Ihre Berater

Inhaber

Johannes Petersen
Steuerberater

johannes.petersen@pjj-husum.de

 

Dipl.-Kfm. Hans-Hermann Jensen
Steuerberater

hans-hermann.jensen@pjj-husum.de

 

Henning Johannsen
Steuerberater, Fachberater für Internationales Steuerrecht
henning.johannsen@pjj-husum.de

Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Kffr. Marion Meves
Steuerberaterin
marion.meves@pjj-husum.de

Dipl.-BW. (FH) Oliver Frank
Steuerberater
oliver.frank@pjj-husum.de

Christine Schönbeck
Steuerberaterin
christine.schoenbeck@pjj-husum.de


Luise Jöns
Steuerberaterin
luise.joens@pjj-husum.de

Nico Laffrenzen
Steuerberater, Bachelor of Arts
nico.laffrenzen@pjj-husum.de

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Ive Christiansen

Steuerberaterin 

ive.christiansen@pjj-husum.de